Pershore MFL prizes


Pershore Rotary Club recently presented Pershore High School students with certificates and prizes in the annual Modern Foreign Language (MFL) essay writing competition. The winners are:



1. Amy Townend
2. Felicity Randall
3. Julia Boniecka




1. Zoe Miller
2. Sarah Chilman
3. Lewis Maritza


The picture features Pershore Rotary President, Ron Davis, and left to right:
Zoe, Lewis, Amy, Julia, Felicity, Sarah, and Head of Modern Languages (Simon Kemp).